Alinde Quintet

8. duben 2024

Studio 1, 8 April 2024 at 7.30 pm.

The concert will take place on the alternative date of April 8, 2024. Tickets purchased for the original date of April 15, 2024 remain valid.

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Andante in F major KV 616 (arr. Ulf-Guido Schäfer)
Paul Taffanel: Wind Quintet in g minor


Sally Beamish: Naming of Birds
Samuel Barber: Summer Music for Wind Quintet, Op. 31

Anna Talácková flute (PRSO)
Barbora Trnčíková oboe
David Šimeček
Kryštof Koska French horn
Petr Sedlák bassoon

The ensemble was formed in 2019 and is made up of leading musicians from Czech and foreign orchestras such as the Münchner Symphoniker, Prague Symphony Orchestra, Prague Radio Symphony Orchestra, Brno Philharmonic and National Theatre Orchestra. Shortly after its formation, the ensemble won the 1st prize in the international competition of wind quintets at the Bucharest International Music Competition and shortly afterwards the 1st prize in chamber music at the Odin International Music Competition.

Ticket prices: CZK 200

The organiser reserves the right to changes in the list of scheduled performers.

You can listen to the entire concert series live on Czech Radio’s D-dur station – a nationwide radio station broadcasting classical music.

author: SOČR
Spustit audio