Khachaturian - Tchaikovsky

20. březen 2019

This subscriber concert conducted by Petr Altrichter belong to Russian and Soviet music. This experienced conductor, along with the radio symphony players, performed the popular Adagio from the ballet Spartacus by Aram Khachaturian.

Afterwards he accompanied Roman Patočka, one of the best Czech violinists of his generation, who has selected Khachaturian's Violin Concerto. The Armenian composer wrote it in 1940 for the legendary David Oistrach. The second half of the concert brought us the suite from Tchaikovsky's immortal ballet Swan Lake.

Aram Khachaturian: Spartacus, Adagio

Aram Khachaturian: Violin Concerto

Aram Chačaturjan: Koncert pro housle a orchestr d moll

Je nám líto, ale k tomuto audiu již vypršela autorská práva.

P. I. Tchaikovsky: Swan Lake Suite

Petr Altrichter - conductor
Roman Patočka - violin

Spustit audio