Child of Heaven, Be Welcome

19. prosinec 2022

Studio 1, 19 December 2022 at 7:30 p.m.

Trigonum musicum
Lydie Härtelová harp
David Prosek oboe
Jan Keller cello
Irena Troupová soprano

A selection of Baroque and Classical trios will be performed by an unusual ensemble. Trigonum musicum was founded in 2009 by three friends from the Prague Radio Symphony Orchestra: harpist Lydia Härtelová, oboist David Prosek and cellist Jan Keller. The renowned soprano Irena Troupová joins the ensemble in the pastorelas, the Advent cantata by Georg Philipp Telemann and the famous "Echo Aria" from Bach's Christmas Oratorio, and together they put the audience in the mood for Christmas.

Ticket price: 200 CZK

The organizer reserves the right to change the program and performers.

author: SOČR
Spustit audio